International Secretariat

Fernando Burges
Fernando Burges
Programme Manager
f.burges@unpo.org
Marvin Kumetat
Marvin Kumetat
Programme Coordinator
m.kumetat@unpo.org
Lucia Parrucci
Lucia Parrucci
Advocacy Officer
l.parrucci@unpo.org
Julie Duval
Julie Duval
Programme Officer
j.duval@unpo.org
Mona Silavi
Mona Silavi
Project Officer
m.silavi@unpo.org
Rachel Forster
Rachel Forster
Communications and Social Media Assistant
r.forster@unpo.org
Laura Cahier
Laura Cahier
Project Assistant
l.cahier@unpo.org
Julia Moreira
Julia Moreira
Project Assistant
j.moreira@unpo.org
James Mackle
James Mackle
Project Assistant
j.mackle@unpo.org
Madeline Vander Velde
Madeline Vander Velde
Project Assistant
m.vandervelde@unpo.org
Branny Céspedes Toussaint
Branny Céspedes Toussaint
Project Assistant
b.cespedes@unpo.org
Paul Sild
Paul Sild
Project Assistant
p.sild@unpo.org