International Secretariat

Marino Busdachin
Marino Busdachin
General Secretary
unpo.brussels@unpo.org
Tommaso Nodari
Tommaso Nodari
Programme Director
t.nodari@unpo.org
Fernando Burges
Fernando Burges
Programme Manager
f.burges@unpo.org
Marvin Kumetat
Marvin Kumetat
US Program Coordinator
m.kumetat@unpo.org
Lucia Parrucci
Lucia Parrucci
Advocacy Officer
l.parrucci@unpo.org
Julie Duval
Julie Duval
Programme Officer
j.duval@unpo.org
Lukas van Diermen
Lukas van Diermen
Project Officer
l.vandiermen@unpo.org
Nicoletta Enria
Nicoletta Enria
Project Officer
n.enria@unpo.org
Aykut Garipoglu
Aykut Garipoglu
Project Assistant
a.garipoglu@unpo.org
Susan Guarda
Susan Guarda
Project Assistant
s.guarda@unpo.org
Esther Kaufman
Esther Kaufman
Project Assistant
e.kaufman@unpo.org
Sheila-Ann Riek
Sheila-Ann Riek
Project Assistant
s.riek@unpo.org
Nita Stine Schaub
Nita Stine Schaub
Project Assistant
n.schaub@unpo.org
Jeroen Zandberg
Jeroen Zandberg
Treasurer
jzandberg@unpo.org