International Secretariat

Marino Busdachin
Marino Busdachin
General Secretary
unpo.brussels@unpo.org
Tommaso Nodari
Tommaso Nodari
Programme Director
t.nodari@unpo.org
Fernando Burges
Fernando Burges
Programme Manager
f.burges@unpo.org
Marvin Kumetat
Marvin Kumetat
US Program Coordinator
m.kumetat@unpo.org
Lucia Parrucci
Lucia Parrucci
Advocacy Officer
l.parrucci@unpo.org
Julie Duval
Julie Duval
Programme Officer
j.duval@unpo.org
Mona Silavi
Mona Silavi
Project Officer
m.silavi@unpo.org
Amadia Kilic
Amadia Kilic
Project Assistant
a.kilic@unpo.org
Rachel Forster
Rachel Forster
Communications and Social Media Assistant
r.forster@unpo.org
Laura Cahier
Laura Cahier
Project Assistant
l.cahier@unpo.org
James Mackle
James Mackle
Project Assistant
j.mackle@unpo.org
Madeline Vander Velde
Madeline Vander Velde
Project Assistant
m.vandervelde@unpo.org