International Secretariat


Marino Busdachin

General Secretary

unpo.brussels@unpo.org

 

Tommaso Nodari

Programme Director

t.nodari@unpo.org

 

Fernando Burgés

Programme Manager

f.burges@unpo.org

 

Marvin Kumetat

US Program Coordinator

m.kumetat@unpo.org

 

Lucia Parrucci

Advocacy Officer

l.parrucci@unpo.org

 

Julie Duval

Programme Officer

j.duval@unpo.org

 

Justine Séran

Project Assistant

j.seran@unpo.org

 

Lukas van Diermen

Project Assistant

l.vandiermen@unpo.org

 

Nicoletta Enria

Project and Social Media Assistant

n.enria@unpo.org

 

Stephan Lampe

Project Assistant

s.lampe@unpo.org


Charlotte Andrews

Project Assistant

c.andrews@unpo.org

 

Jeroen Zandberg

Treasurer

jzandberg@unpo.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Activities

  • MAR
    16
    In the Shadow of the Silk Road: Economic Exploitation and Human Rights Violations in Balochistan
  • MAR
    22
    European Parliament Conference: Women’s Inferno in Ethiopia

Recent Activities

  • FEB
    08
    Chinese counter-terrorism policy:  Impacts and dangers for Tibetans and Uyghurs
  • DEC
    17
    Forum on Language Diversity and Donostia Protocol Presentation
  • DEC
    12
    Ilham Tohti and the Situation of the Human Rights of the Uyghur