secretariat

Jul 25, 2010

International Secretariat


Marino Busdachin

General Secretary

unpo.brussels@unpo.org

 

Tommaso Nodari

Programme Director

t.nodari@unpo.org

 

Fernando Burgés

Programme Manager

f.burges@unpo.org

 

Marvin Kumetat

US Program Coordinator

m.kumetat@unpo.org

 

Lucia Parrucci

Advocacy Officer

l.parrucci@unpo.org

 

Julie Duval

Programme Officer

j.duval@unpo.org

 

Lukas van Diermen

Project Officer

l.vandiermen@unpo.org

 

Nicoletta Enria

Project Officer

n.enria@unpo.org

 


Natalia Carrusca

Project Assistant

n.carrusca@unpo.org

 

Pablo Garcia

Project Assistant

p.garcia@unpo.org

 

Aykut Garipoglu

Project Assistant

a.garipoglu@unpo.org

 

Susan Guarda

Project Assistant

s.guarda@unpo.org

 

Jeroen Zandberg

Treasurer

jzandberg@unpo.org