International Secretariat


Marino Busdachin

General Secretary

unpo.brussels@unpo.org

 

Tommaso Nodari

Programme Director

t.nodari@unpo.org

 

Fernando Burgés

Programme Manager

f.burges@unpo.org

 

Marvin Kumetat

US Program Coordinator

m.kumetat@unpo.org

 

Lucia Parrucci

Advocacy Officer

l.parrucci@unpo.org

 

Julie Duval

Programme Officer

j.duval@unpo.org

 

Nicoletta Enria

Project and Social Media Assistant

n.enria@unpo.org

 

Stephan Lampe

Project Assistant

s.lampe@unpo.org


Charlotte Andrews

Project Assistant

c.andrews@unpo.org


Silvia Mannino

Project Assistant

s.mannino@unpo.org


Alexia Vercruysse

Project Assistant

a.vercruysse@unpo.org


Markus Buderath

Project Assistant

m.buderath@unpo.org


Natalia Carrusca

Project Assistant

n.carrusca@unpo.org

 

Pablo Garcia

Project Assistant

p.garcia@unpo.org

 

Jeroen Zandberg

Treasurer

jzandberg@unpo.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Activities

  • MAR
    24
    UNPO Documentary Screening: The CIA’s Lost Army

Recent Activities

  • MAR
    24
    UNPO Documentary Screening: The CIA’s Lost Army
  • MAR
    22
    European Parliament Conference: Women’s Inferno in Ethiopia
  • MAR
    16
    In the Shadow of the Silk Road: Economic Exploitation and Human Rights Violations in Balochistan